Regional & Global

The Best Japanese Manga Of All-Time

"What are the best Japanese Manga Books?" We looked at 199 of the top Manga…

The Best Tokyo Books (About And Set In)

"What are the best books about or set in Tokyo?" We looked at 90 of…

The Best Books To Read For Fans Of Studio Ghibli & Hayao Miyazaki

"What are the best books to read for fans of Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli?"…

The Best Japanese Literature & Fiction Books

"What are the best Japanese Literature & Fiction?" We looked at 105 of the top…

The Best Japanese Cookbooks

"What are the best Japanese Cookbooks?" We looked at 225 of the top books, aggregating…

The Best Japanese History And Nonfiction Books Of All-Time

"What are the best books about Japanese History?" We looked at 311 of the top…

The Best Books To Read For Fans Of James Bond

"What are the best books for fans of James Bond?" We looked at 276 of…

The Best Books About The British Empire

"What are the best books about The British Empire?" We looked at 200 of the…

The Best Books About The Beatles

"What are the best books about The Beatles?" We looked at 123 of the top…

The Best Books About Winston Churchill

"What are the best books about Winston Churchill?" We looked at 140 of the top…

The Best Books About Colonialism And Imperialism

"What are the best books about Colonialism and Imperialism?" We looked at 254 of the…