Japan

The Best Children’s Books About Japan

"What are the best Children's books about or set in Japan?" We looked at 203 of the top Kids Japan…

4 years ago

The Best Japanese Science Fiction & Fantasy Books

"What are the best Japanese Science Fiction & Fantasy Books?" We looked at 167 of the top books, aggregating and…

6 years ago

The Best Books About Or Featuring Samurai

"What are the best books about or featuring Samurai?" We looked at 139 of the top Samurai books, aggregating and…

6 years ago

The Best Books About Japan & The Pacific War During WW2

"What are the best books about The Pacific Theater and Japan In WWII?" We looked at 268 of the top…

6 years ago

Ranking Author Haruki Murakami’s Best Books (A Bibliography Countdown)

"What are Haruki Murakami's Best Books?" We looked at all of Murakami's authored bibliography and ranked them against one another…

6 years ago

The Best Japan Art & Architecture Books

"What are the best books about Japanese Art & Architecture?" We looked at 155 of the top books, aggregating and…

6 years ago

The Best Books About Ancient & Feudal Japan

"What are the best books about Ancient & Feudal Japan?" We looked at 126 of the top fiction & nonfiction…

6 years ago

The Best Japanese Manga Of All-Time

"What are the best Japanese Manga Books?" We looked at 199 of the top Manga books, aggregating and ranking them…

6 years ago

The Best Tokyo Books (About And Set In)

"What are the best books about or set in Tokyo?" We looked at 90 of the top Tokyo books, aggregating…

6 years ago

The Best Books To Read For Fans Of Studio Ghibli & Hayao Miyazaki

"What are the best books to read for fans of Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli?" We looked at 155 of…

6 years ago