Similar to

The Best Books To Read For Fans Of Gone Girl

“What are the best books Similar To Gone Girl?” We looked at 159 of the top Books Similar To Gone Girl, aggregating and ranking them so we could answer that very question!

The top 18 titles, all appearing on 2 or more “Best Books Similar To Gone Girl” lists, are ranked below by how many lists they appear on. The remaining 125+ titles, as well as the lists we used are in alphabetical order at the bottom of the page.

Happy Scrolling!



Top 18 Books Similar To Gone Girl



18 .) Carrie written by Stephen King

Lists It Appears On:

  • Barnes and Noble
  • Huffington post

Carrie knew she should not use the terrifying power she possessed… But one night at her senior prom, Carrie was scorned and humiliated just one time too many, and in a fit of uncontrollable fury she turned her clandestine game into a weapon of horror and destruction…



17 .) Defending Jacob written by William Landay

Lists It Appears On:

  • Goodreads
  • What Should I Read Next

Award-winning author William Landay has written the consummate novel of an embattled family in crisis – a suspenseful, character-driven mystery that is also a spellbinding tale of guilt, betrayal, and the terrifying speed at which our lives can spin out of control. Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime shatters their New England town, Andy is blindsided by what happens next: His fourteen-year-old son is charged with the murder of a fellow student.



16 .) Into the Water written by Paula Hawkins

Lists It Appears On:

  • Simply Stacie
  • What Should I Read Next

In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn’t pick up the phone, ignoring her plea for help. Now Nel is dead. They say she jumped. And Jules has been dragged back to the one place she hoped she had escaped for good, to care for the teenage girl her sister left behind. But Jules is afraid. So afraid. Of her long-buried memories, of the old Mill House, of knowing that Nel would never have jumped. And most of all she’s afraid of the water, and the place they call the Drowning Pool . . .



15 .) Pretty Girls written by Karin Slaughter

Lists It Appears On:

  • Simply Stacie
  • What Should I Read Next

Karin Slaughter returns with a sophisticated and chilling psychological thriller of dangerous secrets, cold vengeance, and unexpected absolution, in which two estranged sisters must come together to find truth about two harrowing tragedies, twenty years apart, that devastate their lives. Sisters. Strangers. Survivors. More than twenty years ago, Claire and Lydia’s teenaged sister Julia vanished without a trace. The two women have not spoken since, and now their lives could not be more different. Claire is the glamorous trophy wife of an Atlanta millionaire. Lydia, a single mother, dates an ex-con and struggles to make ends meet. But neither has recovered from the horror and heartbreak of their shared loss—a devastating wound that’s cruelly ripped open when Claire’s husband is killed. The disappearance of a teenage girl and the murder of a middle-aged man, almost a quarter-century apart: what could connect them? Forming a wary truce, the surviving sisters look to the past to find the truth, unearthing the secrets that destroyed their family all those years ago . . . and uncovering the possibility of redemption, and revenge, where they least expect it. Powerful, poignant, and utterly gripping, packed with indelible characters and unforgettable twists, Pretty Girls is a masterful thriller from one of the finest suspense writers working today.



14 .) Save Yourself written by Kelly Braffet

Lists It Appears On:

  • Barnes and Noble
  • Flavorwire

Save Yourself has the narrative flair of Gillian Flynn and Adam Ross, the scruffy appeal of Donald Ray Pollock, and the addictiveness of Breaking Bad. Patrick Cusimano is in a bad way. His father is in jail, he works the midnight shift at a grubby convenience store, and his brother’s girlfriend, Caro, has taken their friendship to an uncomfortable new level. On top of all that, he can’t quite shake the attentions of Layla Elshere, a goth teenager who befriends Patrick for reasons he doesn’t understand and doesn’t fully trust. The temptations these two women offer are pushing him to his breaking point. Meanwhile, Layla’s little sister, Verna, is suffering through her first year of high school. She’s become a prime target for her cruel classmates, not just because of her strange name and her fundamentalist parents: Layla’s bad-girl rep proves to be too huge a shadow for Verna, so she falls in with her sister’s circle of outcasts and misfits whose world is far darker than she ever imagined. Kelly Braffet’s characters, indelibly portrayed and richly varied, are all on their own twisted paths to finding peace. The result is a novel of unnerving power-darkly compelling, addictively written, and shockingly honest.



13 .) The Expats (Kate Moore #1) written by Chris Pavone

Lists It Appears On:

  • Goodreads
  • What Should I Read Next

Kate Moore is a working mother, struggling to make ends meet, to raise children, to keep a spark in her marriage . . . and to maintain an increasingly unbearable life-defining secret. So when her husband is offered a lucrative job in Luxembourg, she jumps at the chance to leave behind her double-life, to start anew. She begins to reinvent herself as an expat, finding her way in a language she doesn’t speak, doing the housewifely things she’s never before done—play-dates and coffee mornings, daily cooking and unending laundry. Meanwhile, her husband works incessantly, doing a job Kate has never understood, for a banking client she’s not allowed to know. He’s becoming distant and evasive; she’s getting lonely and bored. Then another American couple arrives. Kate soon becomes suspicious that these people are not who they claim to be, and terrified that her own past is catching up to her. So Kate begins to dig, to peel back the layers of deception that surround her. She discovers fake offices and shell corporations and a hidden gun; a mysterious farmhouse and numbered accounts with bewildering sums of money; a complex web of intrigue where no one is who they claim to be, and the most profound deceptions lurk beneath the most normal-looking of relationships; and a mind-boggling long-play con threatens her family, her marriage, and her life.



12 .) The Vanishing Season written by Jodi Lynn Anderson

Lists It Appears On:

  • Book Riot
  • Riveted Lit

Girls started vanishing in the fall, and now winter’s come to lay a white sheet over the horror. Door County, it seems, is swallowing the young, right into its very dirt. From beneath the house on Water Street, I’ve watched the danger swell. The residents know me as the noises in the house at night, the creaking on the stairs. I’m the reflection behind them in the glass, the feeling of fear in the cellar. I’m tied—it seems—to this house, this street, this town. I’m tied to Maggie and Pauline, though I don’t know why. I think it’s because death is coming for one of them, or both. All I know is that the present and the past are piling up, and I am here to dig.I am looking for the things that are buried. From bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes a friendship story bound in snow and starlight, a haunting mystery of love, betrayal, redemption, and the moments that we leave behind.



11 .) Visitation Street written by Ivy Pochoda

Lists It Appears On:

  • Barnes and Noble
  • Flavorwire

Combining the raw-edge realism of Richard Price with the imaginative flair of Jonathan Lethem, a riveting literary mystery in which the disappearance of a teenaged girl sends shock waves through her waterfront community. “Visitation Street is urban opera writ large. Gritty and magical, filled with mystery, poetry, and pain, Ivy Pochoda’s voice recalls Richard Price, Junot Diaz, and even Alice Sebold, yet it’s indelibly her own.”-Dennis Lehane Summer in Red Hook, Brooklyn, a blue collar neighborhood where hipster gourmet supermarkets push against tired housing projects, and the East River opens into the bay. Bored and listless, fifteen-year-old June and Val are looking for some fun. Forget the boys, the bottles, the coded whistles. Val wants to do something wild and a little crazy: take a raft out onto the bay. But out on the water, as the bright light of day gives way to darkness, the girls disappear. Only Val will survive, washed ashore semi-conscious in the weeds. June’s shocking disappearance will reverberate in the lives of a diverse cast of Red Hook residents. Fadi, the Lebanese bodega owner, trolls for information about the crime. Cree, just beginning to pull it together after his father’s murder, unwittingly makes himself the chief suspect although an elusive guardian seems to have other plans for him. As Val emerges from the shadow of her missing friend, her teacher Jonathan, Julliard drop-out and barfly, will be forced to confront a past riddled with tragic sins of omission. In Visitation Street, Ivy Pochoda combines intensely vivid prose with breathtaking psychological insight to explore a cast of solitary souls, pulled by family, love, and betrayal, who yearn for a chance to escape, no matter the cost.



10 .) Where’d You Go, Bernadette? written by Maria Semple

Lists It Appears On:

  • The Line Up
  • Time

Bernadette Fox has vanished. When her daughter Bee claims a family trip to Antarctica as a reward for perfect grades, Bernadette, a fiercely intelligent shut-in, throws herself into preparations for the trip. But worn down by years of trying to live the Seattle life she never wanted, Ms. Fox is on the brink of a meltdown. And after a school fundraiser goes disastrously awry at her hands, she disappears, leaving her family to pick up the pieces–which is exactly what Bee does, weaving together an elaborate web of emails, invoices, and school memos that reveals a secret past Bernadette has been hiding for decades. Where’d You Go Bernadette is an ingenious and unabashedly entertaining novel about a family coming to terms with who they are and the power of a daughter’s love for her mother.



9 .) Cartwheel written by Jennifer DuBois

Lists It Appears On:

  • Barnes and Noble
  • Cosmopolitan
  • What Should I Read Next

Written with the riveting storytelling and moral seriousness of authors like Emma Donoghue, Adam Johnson, Ann Patchett, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Cartwheel is a suspenseful and haunting novel of an American foreign exchange student arrested for murder, and a father trying to hold his family together. When Lily Hayes arrives in Buenos Aires for her semester abroad, she is enchanted by everything she encounters: the colorful buildings, the street food, the handsome, elusive man next door. Her studious roommate Katy is a bit of a bore, but Lily didn’t come to Argentina to hang out with other Americans. Five weeks later, Katy is found brutally murdered in their shared home, and Lily is the prime suspect. But who is Lily Hayes? It depends on who’s asking. As the case takes shape—revealing deceptions, secrets, and suspicious DNA—Lily appears alternately sinister and guileless through the eyes of those around her: the media, her family, the man who loves her and the man who seeks her conviction. With mordant wit and keen emotional insight, Cartwheel offers a prismatic investigation of the ways we decide what to see—and to believe—in one another and ourselves. Jennifer duBois’s debut novel, A Partial History of Lost Causes, was a finalist for the PEN/Hemingway Award for Debut Fiction and was honored by the National Book Foundation’s 5 Under 35 program. In Cartwheel, duBois delivers a novel of propulsive psychological suspense and rare moral nuance. Who is Lily Hayes? What happened to her roommate? No two readers will agree. Cartwheel will keep you guessing until the final page, and its questions about how much we really know about ourselves will linger well beyond.



8 .) Dare Me written by Megan Abbott

Lists It Appears On:

  • Cosmopolitan
  • Flavorwire
  • What Should I Read Next

Addy Hanlon has always been Beth Cassidy’s best friend and trusted lieutenant. Beth calls the shots and Addy carries them out, a long-established order of things that has brought them to the pinnacle of their high-school careers. Now they’re seniors who rule the intensely competitive cheer squad, feared and followed by the other girls — until the young new coach arrives.



7 .) Reconstructing Amelia written by Kimberley McCreight

Lists It Appears On:

  • Cosmopolitan
  • Stylecaster
  • What Should I Read Next

In Reconstructing Amelia, the stunning debut novel from Kimberly McCreight, Kate’s in the middle of the biggest meeting of her career when she gets the telephone call from Grace Hall, her daughter’s exclusive private school in Park Slope, Brooklyn. Amelia has been suspended, effective immediately, and Kate must come get her daughter—now. But Kate’s stress over leaving work quickly turns to panic when she arrives at the school and finds it surrounded by police officers, fire trucks, and an ambulance. By then it’s already too late for Amelia. And for Kate. An academic overachiever despondent over getting caught cheating has jumped to her death. At least that’s the story Grace Hall tells Kate. And clouded as she is by her guilt and grief, it is the one she forces herself to believe. Until she gets an anonymous text: She didn’t jump. Reconstructing Amelia is about secret first loves, old friendships, and an all-girls club steeped in tradition. But, most of all, it’s the story of how far a mother will go to vindicate the memory of a daughter whose life she couldn’t save. Fans of Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl will find Reconstructing Amelia just as gripping and surprising.



6 .) The Girl on the Train written by Pamela Hawkins

Lists It Appears On:

  • Book Riot
  • Huffington post
  • Stylecaster

Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She’s even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. ‘Jess and Jason’, she calls them. Their life – as she sees it – is perfect. If only Rachel could be that happy. And then she sees something shocking. It’s only a minute until the train moves on, but it’s enough. Now everything’s changed. Now Rachel has a chance to become a part of the lives she’s only watched from afar. Now they’ll see; she’s much more than just the girl on the train…



5 .) The Good Girl written by Mary Kubica

Lists It Appears On:

  • Simply Stacie
  • Stylecaster
  • What Should I Read Next

I’ve been following her for the past few days. I know where she buys her groceries, where she works. I don’t know the color of her eyes or what they look like when she’s scared. But I will. One night, Mia Dennett enters a bar to meet her on-again, off-again boyfriend. But when he doesn’t show, she unwisely leaves with an enigmatic stranger. At first Colin Thatcher seems like a safe one-night stand. But following Colin home will turn out to be the worst mistake of Mia’s life. When Colin decides to hide Mia in a secluded cabin in rural Minnesota instead of delivering her to his employers, Mia’s mother, Eve, and detective Gabe Hoffman will stop at nothing to find them. But no one could have predicted the emotional entanglements that eventually cause this family’s world to shatter.



4 .) Big Little Lies written by Liane Moriarty

Lists It Appears On:

  • Book Riot
  • Goodreads
  • Simply Stacie
  • What Should I Read Next

Big Little Lies follows three women, each at a crossroads: Madeline is a force to be reckoned with. She’s funny and biting, passionate, she remembers everything and forgives no one. Her ex-husband and his yogi new wife have moved into her beloved beachside community, and their daughter is in the same kindergarten class as Madeline’s youngest (how is this possible?). And to top it all off, Madeline’s teenage daughter seems to be choosing Madeline’s ex-husband over her. (How. Is. This. Possible?). Celeste is the kind of beautiful woman who makes the world stop and stare. While she may seem a bit flustered at times, who wouldn’t be, with those rambunctious twin boys? Now that the boys are starting school, Celeste and her husband look set to become the king and queen of the school parent body. But royalty often comes at a price, and Celeste is grappling with how much more she is willing to pay. New to town, single mom Jane is so young that another mother mistakes her for the nanny. Jane is sad beyond her years and harbors secret doubts about her son. But why? While Madeline and Celeste soon take Jane under their wing, none of them realizes how the arrival of Jane and her inscrutable little boy will affect them all. Big Little Lies is a brilliant take on ex-husbands and second wives, mothers and daughters, schoolyard scandal, and the dangerous little lies we tell ourselves just to survive.



3 .) Luckiest Girl Alive written by Jessica Knoll

Lists It Appears On:

  • Huffington post
  • Simply Stacie
  • Stylecaster
  • The Line Up

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE. As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself. Now, with a glamorous job, expensive wardrobe, and handsome blue blood fiancé, she’s this close to living the perfect life she’s worked so hard to achieve. But Ani has a secret. There’s something else buried in her past that still haunts her, something private and painful that threatens to bubble to the surface and destroy everything. With a singular voice and twists you won’t see coming, Luckiest Girl Alive explores the unbearable pressure that so many women feel to “have it all” and introduces a heroine whose sharp edges and cutthroat ambition have been protecting a scandalous truth, and a heart that’s bigger than it first appears. The question remains: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for—or, will it at long last, set Ani free?



2 .) In the Woods written by Tana French

Lists It Appears On:

  • Barnes and Noble
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Flavorwire
  • Huffington post
  • Time

As dusk approaches a small Dublin suburb in the summer of 1984, mothers begin to call their children home. But on this warm evening, three children do not return from the dark and silent woods. When the police arrive, they find only one of the children gripping a tree trunk in terror, wearing blood-filled sneakers, and unable to recall a single detail of the previous hours. Twenty years later, the found boy, Rob Ryan, is a detective on the Dublin Murder Squad and keeps his past a secret. But when a twelve-year-old girl is found murdered in the same woods, he and Detective Cassie Maddox—his partner and closest friend—find themselves investigating a case chillingly similar to the previous unsolved mystery. Now, with only snippets of long-buried memories to guide him, Ryan has the chance to uncover both the mystery of the case before him and that of his own shadowy past. Richly atmospheric and stunning in its complexity, In the Woods is utterly convincing and surprising to the end.



1 .) The Silent Wife written by A.S.A. Harrison

Lists It Appears On:

  • Barnes and Noble
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Huffington post
  • Simply Stacie
  • Stylecaster
  • The Line Up
  • What Should I Read Next

A chilling psychological thriller about a marriage, a way of life, and how far one woman will go to keep what is rightfully hers: Jodi and Todd are at a bad place in their marriage. Much is at stake, including the affluent life they lead in their beautiful waterfront condo in Chicago, as she, the killer, and he, the victim, rush haplessly toward the main event. He is a committed cheater. She lives and breathes denial. He exists in dual worlds. She likes to settle scores. He decides to play for keeps. She has nothing left to lose. Told in alternating voices, The Silent Wife is about a marriage in the throes of dissolution, a couple headed for catastrophe, concessions that can’t be made, and promises that won’t be kept. Expertly plotted and reminiscent of Gone Girl and These Things Hidden, The Silent Wife ensnares the reader from page one and does not let go.




The 125+ Additional Best Books For Fans Of Gone Girl



# Books Authors Lists
19 13 Steps Down Ruth Rendell Time
20 A Grown-Up Kind of Pretty Joshilyn Jackson
What Should I Read Next
21 A Kiss Before Dying Ira Levin Goodreads
22 A Quiet Place by Seicho Matsumoto Book Riot
23 A Reliable Wife Robert Goolrick
Huffington post
24 A Small Revolution Book Riot
25 A Stranger in the House Book Riot
26 A Thousand Acres Jane Smiley Time
27 Abroad Katie Crouch
Cosmopolitan
28 After Anna Book Riot
29 Afterwards Rosamund Lupton Goodreads
30 All Fall Down Jennifer Weiner
What Should I Read Next
31 All the Missing Girls
The Line Up
32 Always Watching Chevy Stevens
What Should I Read Next
33 Among the Ruins Book Riot
34 Amy Chelsea Stacie Dee Mary G. Thompson Riveted Lit
35 Anatomy of a Scandal Book Riot
36 And Then There Were None Agatha Christie Time
37 And When She Was Good Laura Lippman Flavorwire
38 Arcadia Falls Carol Goodman Goodreads
39 Backseat Saints Joshilyn Jackson
What Should I Read Next
40 Bad Things Happen Harry Dolan
What Should I Read Next
41 Before I Go to Sleep S. J. Watson
Huffington post
42 Behind Her Eyes Book Riot
43 Behind the Beautiful Forevers: Life, Death, and Hope in a Mumbai Undercity Katherine Boo Goodreads
44 Bellevue Square Book Riot
45 Beware That Girl Teresa Toten CBC
46 Blindsighted Karin Slaughter Flavorwire
47 Blood of My Blood (I Hunt Killers, #3) Barry Lyga Goodreads
48 Blue Monday Nicci French
What Should I Read Next
49 Bluebird, Bluebird Book Riot
50 Boom! Mark Haddon Goodreads
51 Brain on Fire Susannah Cahalan
What Should I Read Next
52 Bury This Andrea Portes
Barnes and Noble
53 by Olivia Kiernan She Reads
54 Confessions by Kanae Minato Book Riot
55 Cruise
The Line Up
56 Dangerous Girls Abigail Haas Flavorwire
57 Dark Places Gillian Flynn
Cosmopolitan
58 Dead Girl Running Christina Dodd She Reads
59 Dead Solid Perfect Dan Jenkins
What Should I Read Next
60 Dear Daughter Elizabeth Little
What Should I Read Next
61 Die a Little Megan Abbott Goodreads
62 Disclaimer Renée Knight Stylecaster
63 Dismantled Jennifer Mcmahon
What Should I Read Next
64 Drowing Ruth A novel Christina Schwarz
What Should I Read Next
65 Emma in the Night Wendy Walker She Reads
66 Evelyn, After Book Riot
67 Everything You Want Me To Be Book Riot
68 Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, #3) Tana French Goodreads
69 Fool Me Once Harlan Coben
What Should I Read Next
70 For the Sake of Elena (Inspector Lynley, #5) Elizabeth George Goodreads
71 Gone Girl Gillian Flynn Goodreads
72 Good as Gone Amy Gentry
What Should I Read Next
73 Guilty Wives James Patterson, David Ellis
What Should I Read Next
74 Hausfrau Jill Alexander Essbaum Stylecaster
75 He’s Gone Deb Caletti
What Should I Read Next
76 I’d Know You Anywhere Laura Lippman
What Should I Read Next
77 I’m Thinking of Ending Things Iain Reid CBC
78 If You Knew Her Book Riot
79 Into the Darkest Corner Elizabeth Haynes
What Should I Read Next
80 Iron Lace Emilie Richards
What Should I Read Next
81 It’s Always the Husband Michelle Campbell
Simply Stacie
82 Last Seen Leaving Caleb Roehrig Riveted Lit
83 Lie to Me J.T. Ellison She Reads
84 Life After Death Damien Echols
What Should I Read Next
85 Little Fires Everywhere Book Riot
86 Live to Tell (Detective D.D. Warren, #4) Lisa Gardner Goodreads
87 Mississippi Blood: A Novel (Natchez Burning) Greg Iles
What Should I Read Next
88 Moonflower Vine Jetta Carleton
What Should I Read Next
89 Necessity
The Line Up
90 Never Coming Back
The Line Up
91 Never Knowing Chevy Stevens
What Should I Read Next
92 Nobody is Ever Missing Catherine Lacey Stylecaster
93 Pretty Little Liars Sara Shepard Riveted Lit
94 Ruthless Carolyn Lee Adams Riveted Lit
95 Sharp Objects and Dark Places Gillian Flynn
Barnes and Noble
96 Shutter Island Dennis Lehane
Huffington post
97 Silence of the Lambs Thomas Harris
Huffington post
98 Silent Child Book Riot
99 Six Years Harlan Coben
What Should I Read Next
100 Stay Close Harlan Coben
What Should I Read Next
101 Still Mine Amy Stuart CBC
102 Still Missing Chevy Stevens Goodreads
103 Straight Cut
The Line Up
104 Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls Lynn Weingarten Riveted Lit
105 Summerland Elin Hilderbrand
What Should I Read Next
106 Sunburn Book Riot
107 The Accident Linwood Barclay Goodreads
108 The Best Christmas Pagent Ever Barbara Robinson
What Should I Read Next
109 The Couple Next Door Shari Lapena
What Should I Read Next
110 The Creeping Alexandra Sirowy Riveted Lit
111 The Cuckoo’s Calling J.K. Rowling as Robert Galbraith
Cosmopolitan
112 The Daylight Marriage
The Line Up
113 The Dinner Herman Koch
What Should I Read Next
114 The Elizas Book Riot
115 The Ex Alafair Burke
Simply Stacie
116 THE FAME GAME Lauren Conrad
What Should I Read Next
117 The French Girl Lexie Elliott She Reads
118 The Girl Before JP Delaney
What Should I Read Next
119 The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Stieg Larsson
Huffington post
120 The Good Nurse: A True Story of Medicine, Madness, and Murder Charles Graeber
What Should I Read Next
121 The Husband’s Secret Liane Moriarty
What Should I Read Next
122 The Ice Twins S K Tremayne
What Should I Read Next
123 The Kingdom by Fuminori Nakamura Book Riot
124 The Last Kind Words (Terrier Rand, #1) Tom Piccirilli Goodreads
125 The Last Lost Girl Maria Hoey She Reads
126 The Last Mrs Parrish Book Riot
127 The Light Between Oceans M.L. Stedman Goodreads
128 The May Queen Murders Sarah Jude Riveted Lit
129 The Never List Koethi Zan
Huffington post
130 The Newlyweds Nell Freudenberger Goodreads
131 The One I Left Behind Jennifer McMahon
What Should I Read Next
132 The Perfect Nanny Book Riot
133 The Perfect Stranger Megan Miranda
Simply Stacie
134 The Poisonwood Bible Barbara Kingsolver
Barnes and Noble
135 The Secret History Donna Tartt
Cosmopolitan
136 The Secrets She Keeps: A Novel Deb Caletti
What Should I Read Next
137 The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I’m Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog Jen Lancaster
What Should I Read Next
138 The Trophy Child Book Riot
139 The Wicked Girls Alex Marwood
Cosmopolitan
140 The Wife Between Us Book Riot
141 The Woman in Cabin 10 Ruth Ware
Simply Stacie
142 The Woman in the Window Book Riot
143 The Woman Upstairs Claire Messud Time
144 Then You Were Gone Lauren Strasnick Riveted Lit
145 Troubled Daughters Twisted Wives Flavorwire
146 Two Kisses for Maddy Matt Logelin
What Should I Read Next
147 Under Your Skin Sabine Durrant Flavorwire
148 Unraveling Oliver Liz Nugent She Reads
149 Vanishing Girls Lauren Oliver Riveted Lit
150 Watch Me Disappear Janelle Brown She Reads
151 We Need to Talk About Kevin Lionel Shriver Goodreads
152 What Alice Forgot Liane Moriarty
What Should I Read Next
153 What She Knew Gilly Macmillan
What Should I Read Next
154 What Was She Thinking? [Notes on a Scandal] Zoe Heller Flavorwire
155 Where They Found Her Kimberly McCreight
What Should I Read Next
156 White Girl Problems Babe Walker Goodreads
157 You Caroline Kepnes She Reads
158 You Only Get Letters From Jail Jodi Angel
Barnes and Noble
159 You Should Have Known Jean Hanff Korelitz Stylecaster


14 Best Books For Fans Of Gone Girl Book Sources/Lists



Source Article
Barnes and Noble 12 Books for People Who Loved Gone Girl
Book Riot 24 Psychological Thrillers For Fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train
CBC 3 Canadian thrillers to read if you loved Gone Girl
Cosmopolitan 10 Books to Read if You Loved “Gone Girl”
Flavorwire 10 Dark and Twisty Books for ‘Gone Girl’ Fans
Goodreads Books similar to Gone Girl
Huffington post Gone Girl Withdrawal: 11 Books to Read if You Love Gillian Flynn
Riveted Lit 10 Gone Girls of YA Noir
She Reads 8 Books that are the next Gone Girl
Simply Stacie 10 Books to Read If You Loved Gone Girl
Stylecaster Every Book That’s Been Called ‘The New Gone Girl’
The Line Up 9 Books Like “Gone Girl”
Time Gone Girl Reading List: Books Like Gone Girl
What Should I Read Next Gone Girl
A.M. Anderson

Share
Published by
A.M. Anderson

Recent Posts

The Best Books of 2023 – Science Fiction And Fantasy (A Year-End List Aggregation)

"What are the best Science Fiction And Fantasy books released in 2023?" We looked at…

6 months ago

The Best Books of 2023 – Graphic Novels And Comics (A Year-End List Aggregation)

"What are the best Graphic Novels And Comics books released in 2023?" We looked at…

6 months ago

The Best Books of 2023 – Science And Nature (A Year-End List Aggregation)

"What are the best Science And Nature books released in 2023?" We looked at 278…

6 months ago

The Best Books of 2023 – Mystery, Horror, and Thriller (A Year-End List Aggregation)

"What are the best Mystery, Horror, and Thriller books released in 2023?" We looked at…

6 months ago

The Best Books of 2023 – Nonfiction (A Year-End List Aggregation)

"What are the best Nonfiction books released in 2023?" We looked at 428 of the…

6 months ago

The Best Books of 2023 – Fiction & Literature (A Year-End List Aggregation)

"What are the best Fiction & Literature books released in 2023?" We looked at 448…

6 months ago